2017 Stage Winners / Drivers with Playoff Points

 2017 Stage Winners / Drivers with Playoff Points

Track Stage 1 Winner Stage 2 Winner Race Winner   Playoff Points Following Race #5
Daytona Kyle Busch Kevin Harvick Kurt Busch   Drivers Playoff Points
Atlanta Kevin Harvick Kevin Harvick Brad Keselowski   Martin Truex Jr. 8
Las Vegas Martin Truex Jr. Martin Truex Jr. Martin Truex Jr.   Kyle Larson 6
Phoenix Joey Logano Chase Elliott Ryan Newman   Brad Keselowski 5
Auto Club Kyle Larson Martin Truex Jr. Kyle Larson   Ryan Newman 5
Martinsville         Kurt Busch 5
Texas         Kevin Harvick 3
Bristol         Chase Elliott 1
Richmond         Joey Logano 1
Talladega         Kyle Busch  

03/29/2017 - Posted by | ARCHIVES

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: