2017 Stage Winners / Drivers with Playoff Points

2017 Stage Winners / Drivers with Playoff Points

Track Stage 1 Winner Stage 2 Winner Race Winner Playoff Points Following Race #6
Daytona Kyle Busch Kevin Harvick Kurt Busch Drivers Playoff Points
Atlanta Kevin Harvick Kevin Harvick Brad Keselowski Brad Keselowski 10
Las Vegas Martin Truex Jr. Martin Truex Jr. Martin Truex Jr. Martin Truex Jr. 9
Phoenix Joey Logano Chase Elliott Ryan Newman Kyle Larson 6
Auto Club Kyle Larson Martin Truex Jr. Kyle Larson Ryan Newman 5
Martinsville Martin Truex Jr. Chase Elliott Brad Keselowski Kurt Busch 5
Texas Kevin Harvick 3
Bristol Chase Elliott 2
Richmond Joey Logano 1
Talladega Kyle Busch 1



04/06/2017 - Posted by | ARCHIVES

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: