Wins Tracker

Wins Tracker


NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Winners List:


Winner                                           Track                                                

  1. Denny Hamlin Daytona International Speedway
  2. Jimmie Johnson Atlanta Motor Speedway
  3. Brad Keselowski Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  4. Kevin Harvick Phoenix International Raceway
  5. Jimmie Johnson Auto Club Speedway
  6. Kyle Busch Martinsville Speedway
  7. Kyle Busch Texas Motor Speedway
  8. Carl Edwards Bristol Motor Speedway
  9. Carl Edwards Richmond International Raceway
  10. Brad Keselowski Talladega Superspeedway
  11. Kyle Busch Kansas Speedway
  12. Matt Kenseth Dover International Speedway
  13. Martin Truex Jr. Charlotte Motor Speedway
  14. Kurt Busch Pocono Raceway
  15. Joey Logano Michigan International Speedway
  16. Tony Stewart Sonoma Raceway
  17. Brad Keselowski Daytona International Speedway
  18. Brad Keselowski Kentucky Speedway
  19. Matt Kenseth New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  20. Kyle Busch Indianapolis Motor Speedway
  21. Chris Buescher Pocono Raceway
  22. Denny Hamlin Watkins Glen International
  23. Kevin Harvick Bristol Motor Speedway
  24. Kyle Larson Michigan International Speedway
  25. Martin Truex Jr. Darlington Raceway
  26. Denny Hamlin Richmond International Raceway


Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup

Round of 16


  1. Martin Truex Jr. Chicagoland Speedway
  2. Kevin Harvick New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  3. Martin Truex Jr. Dover International Speedway


Round of 12


  1. Jimmie Johnson Charlotte Motor Speedway
  2. Kevin Harvick Kansas Speedway
  3. Talladega Superspeedway


Round of Eight


  1. Martinsville Speedway
  2. Texas Motor Speedway
  3. Phoenix International Raceway


Championship Four


  1. Homestead-Miami Speedway





10/20/2016 - Posted by | ARCHIVES

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: