Chase Grid. Going Into Bristol

Below is the complete list of drivers currently in the Chase Grid.


Drivers with wins who have clinched a spot in the Chase as long as they stay in the top 30 in points:


1. Jimmie Johnson

2. Kyle Busch

3. Matt Kenseth

4. Kevin Harvick

5. Joey Logano

6. Dale Earnhardt Jr.

7. Kurt Busch

8. Martin Truex Jr.

9. Brad Keselowski

10. Denny Hamlin

11. Carl Edwards


Drivers currently in the top 16:


12. Jamie McMurray

13. Paul Menard

14. Ryan Newman

15. Jeff Gordon

16. Clint Bowyer


If a winless driver goes to Victory Lane at Bristol, he or she would clinch a spot only if that driver is 97 points ahead of 31st place. No driver who remains winless after Bristol will clinch a spot.


08/22/2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: