Sprint Cup Series Milestones – TALLADEGA

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Milestones – TALLADEGA


David Ragan 299 1 300th NSCS Start – Ragan is 88th on the all-time NSCS starts list, one start behind Paul Menard in 87th (300).
Carl Edwards 374 1 375th Consecutive NSCS Start – Edwards is tied with Bobby Allison (374) for 25th on the all-time NSCS consecutive starts list, one start away from being the sole driver in the 25th position (375).
Matt Kenseth 32 1 33rd NSCS Win – Kenseth is tied with Dale Jarrett for 22nd on the all-time NSCS wins list, one win behind Fireball Roberts in 21st (33 wins).
Jimmie Johnson 198 2 200th NSCS Top-Five Finish – Johnson is 14th on the all-time NSCS top fives list. With two more top fives, he’ll be one of 12 drivers with 200 top fives (NASCAR Hall of Fame nominee Benny Parsons is 13th, with 199).
Jeff Gordon 24,778 222 25,000 NSCS Laps Led – Gordon can become the sixth driver in NSCS history to lead 25,000 laps.
Kevin Harvick 952 48 1,000 Laps Led In First 10 Races – Harvick can become the ninth driver in series history to lead 1,000 laps or more in the first 10 races of a season.
#43 car 199 1 200 NSCS Wins – The No. 43 car is second on the all-time NSCS wins list, five wins behind the No. 11 car in first (204).



04/27/2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: